Show Summary

The 2017 ACE Awards features the greatest moments from the past year. Enjoy some hilarious clips and commentary, and see who wins amongst the nominees for:

– Best Guest
– Caller of the Year
– Most Uncomfortable Moment
– Best Invention
– Outstanding Achievement In Shitting On A Point
– Rant of the Year
… and much more!

Show Credits

Producers: Mike August, Mike Lynch, and Mike Dawson
Co-Producers: Gary Smith, Chris Laxamana, Matt Fondiler, Caelan Biehn, and Dylan Wrenn
Newsgirl: Gina Grad
Sound Effects: Bryan Bishop

Related Images:

[See image gallery at 8mu.7e4.myftpupload.com]